GE 2019 Candidates

Scottish Liberal Democrats - Stop Brexit. Build a Brighter Future.

Glasgow Liberal Democrats are ready for the General Election. Meet the people standing to stop Brexit and build a brighter future for Glasgow. 

 

Ewan Hoyle in George Square

Glasgow Central: Ewan Hoyle • ewan@glasgowlibdems.org.uk • @ewanhoyle

 

James Harrison at Pacific Quay

Glasgow East: James Harrison • james.harrison@glasgowlibdems.org.uk • @JamesWHarrison

 

Andrew Chamberlain at Kibble Palace, Botanic Gardens

Glasgow North: Andrew Chamberlain • andrew@glasgowlibdems.org.uk@asclain

 

Nicholas Moohan at George Square

Glasgow North East: Nicholas Moohan • nicholas@glasgowlibdems.org.uk • @MoohanNicholas

 

James Speirs at George Square

Glasgow North West: James Speirs • james.speirs@glasgowlibdems.org.uk • @jimmyspeirs2

 

Carole Ford in Maxwell Park

Glasgow South: Carole Ford • carole@glasgowlibdems.org.uk • @CaroleFord1

 

Ben Denton-Cardew in George Square

Glasgow South West: Ben Denton-Cardew • bendc@glasgowlibdems.org.uk • @BenDC_

 

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.